Two-time Wimbledon champion Petra Kvitova, the ever-popular Agnieszka Radwanska and defending champion Belinda Bencic will put the finishing touches on their Wimbledon preparations at the Aegon International, which takes place from June 18-25 at Devonshire Park.

“The standard of tennis will be world-class once again this year and I am excited to welcome all the players to Devonshire Park this summer,” said tournament director Gavin Fletcher. “Reigning champion Belinda Bencic and fan favourite Petra Kvitova are both at the very top of the game and will provide great entertainment for the fans.”

For your chance to win two tickets to the Aegon International Eastbourne on Thursday, June 23, simply answer the question below by filling in the form on the right hand side of this page. 

Which of the former Wimbledon champions has never won the title at Eastbourne?
a) Martina Navratilova
b) Serena Williams
c) Marion Bartoli

The closing date for entries is May 27. The winner will receive two two tickets to the WTA Aegon International on Thursday June 23.. No cash alternative will be provided. Tennishead terms and conditions apply.

This competition is no longer open for entries. The winner has been drawn from all the correct entries received by the closing date.